Contact Info

Township Complex
41416 Griswold Road
Elyria OH 44035

Rowland Nature Preserve
7475 Murray Ridge Road
Elyria OH 44035

————————-

Advisory Committee
Carl Snezek
440.371.2656

Electrical or Natural Gas Problem
NOPEC
Pat McNamara
440.249.7832
440.623.3455
pmcnamara@nopecinfo.org

Environmental Crimes Unit
440-329-3743/3759

Fire Chief
Brian Bell
440.324.2973

Fire Department
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency 440.324.2973

Fiscal Officer
Cathy Fern
440.324.9462
cfern@elyriatownship.com

Lorain County Dog Kennel / Dog Warden
440.326.5995

Neighborhood Watch
Rob Scheithauer
440.315.3844

Republic Services
440.458.5191

Road Department Supervisor
Tim Van Dyke
440.324.3517

Sheriff’s Department
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency Dispatch 440.329.3710

Street Light Problem
800.633.4766

Spectrum fka Time Warner
855-437-2660

Trustee William Holtzman
440.324.7758
wholtzman@elyriatownship.com

Trustee Rick Hutman
440.324.6790
rhutman@elyriatownship.com

Trustee Rob Scheithauer
440.315.3844
rscheithauer@elyriatownship.com

Waterline Break
Sheriff’s Dispatch
440.329.3710

Website
Polly Onderko
440.785.9200
ponderko@elyriatownship.com

Zoning Inspector
Tom Blaz
440.324.3664
tblaz@elyriatownship.com

Zoning Secretary
Bev Sams
440.324.6288
bsams@elyriatownship.com